Primogenitor Series

Progeny (Release April 10th) CL Fors

Adaptation (Available in ebook now!) CL Fors

Reunion (In the Works) CL Fors

Samuel Buckland Chronicles

Chains Of Prophecy Jason P Crawford

Bonds of Fate Jason P Crawford

Doom of Light (Available Now!) Jason P Crawford

Dragon Monarch Series

Dragon Princess Jason P Crawford

Dragon Queen (In the works) Jason P Crawford

Stand Alone

The Drifter Jason P Crawford

Cycles of Destruction Jason P Crawford

Seeking the Sun Jason P Crawford

Evolved Series

Evolved Book One (Available Now!) Archer Miller


Evolved Book Two (In the works) Archer Miller


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s